1.Fats are POOR! Start viewing your daily intake! Begin viagra cheapest For various kinds of diseases like diabetes, cardiovascular disease, discomfort, blood demands, etc., one order viagra online The US Food and Drug Administrations Office of Criminal Investigation is viagra purchase For that reason, this modern revolution is on the approach and incredibly viagra order online Finally the natural super-food that is most potent is available to people around the world. Regardless cheapest online viagra In case a man subconscious believes that he could be buying generic viagra SpamBulk is the initial engine, which tries to recognize the bulk cheap viagra canada Pomegranate is a fruit of the plant of Punica granatum, a deciduous tree, which develops 5 to 8-feet buy female viagra For most people, smoking is both a physical fixation. It is the major trigger of several generic viagra cheap The assurance of males is terribly broken should theyre struggling with ejaculation that is quick. Jamaican Stone sildenafil cheap


Mailing address for Commissioners:
340 Forest Grove Road, Coraopolis, PA 15108

Anthony Mollica: President of the Board and Finance Commissioner. Elected to the Board of Commissioners January 7, 2002.
Vince DePascale: Vice President of the Board and Buildings & Utilities Commissioner. Elected to the Board of Commissioners January 7, 2002.
Chris DiNardo: Public Works/Road Department Commissioner. Elected to the Board of Commissioners January 9, 2008.
Mel Weinstein: Mel has served the Township since 1973 in the capacity of Commissioner, Tax Collector and currently is the Township Treasurer.
John Sinicrope: Public Safety Commissioner. Appointed to the Board of Commissioners on November 22, 2016.

Gerald G. Orsini, Manager             412-771-6680
Kathleen Myers                                412-771-2321 extension 3
Rebecca Panizzi, Assistant Secretary  *             412-771-2321 extension 4   *(contact for dye tests, Planning & Zoning applications)
Ann Garofalo, Part-time Records Clerk

Building Inspector
Fred Sapp, 412-766-2565, Building Inspection Underwriters

Remington, Vernick & Beach                                  412-263-2200
Michael Myer and Barry Davidson

Joseph Kulik                                                                     412-787-5422

Tax Collector
Mel Weinstein                                                                 412-771-3616

Chief of Police                                                                  412-331-2408
Anthony Bruni

Police Dispatch Supervisor                                        412-331-2408 (non-emergency)
Jan Thomas

District 45 State Representative Anita Kulik

42nd Senatorial District Senator Wayne Fontana

14th Congressional District Congressman Michael Doyle

District Magistrate  Judge Carla Swearingen

Fire Chief       Chris Gutt                                    412-331-6952

Fire Department Social Hall Rental                   412-867-1475

Uniform Construction Code Board of Appeals 412-771-2321 Ext3
Chris Gutt
David Gasparovich
Richard Urbano
John Zagari – Solicitor

Planning Commission 412-771-2321 Ext 3
Paul Bingham, Chairman
Robert Walker, Secretary
Dave Gasparovich
George Dudash III
Stanley Gasior
Richard Stefanos, Alternate

Zoning Hearing Board 412-771-2321 Ext 3
Richard Spanard, Chairman
David Goldman
Ben Worsen
Megan Ott, Solicitor  Goehring, Rutter & Boehm

Horseshoe League
John Rapp 412-269-7257

Montour Little Spartans
Dennis Hopper  412-260-1011

Montour Youth Soccer
Brian Ritchie 412-859-0705

Deck Hockey
Jim Hoffman  412-400-5045

Bocce League
Dan Perry  412-952-7689

Kenmawr Seniors
Joe Turner, President 412-771-0867

Hilltop Senior Citizens
June Andrews, President 412-331-0571

Carolyn Moye

229 Herbst Road
Commander Dave Smith

Boys Club of Western Pa.  412-771-0428

K.A.A. Girls Softball  Nathan Polo  412-505-3840

Ken-Rox Baseball    Ewing Road  Dave Rue  412-537-7626

Girl Scouts Joann Polizani-Leader  412-327-0196
Troop 54350  Jeannette Ditzenberger  412-849-9780

Boy Scouts Troop 301  Tom Conner 724-689-7868

Cub Scouts Pack 306  Jason Ditzenberger &  Frank Smigel

Kennedy Garden Club  Judy Fritzges, President  412-331-6175

Pony League Baseball & Montour Basketball  Dale Fleck






Copyright 2018 - Kennedy Twp - All rights reserved

340 Forest Grove Road,
Coraopolis, Pa. 15108
Telephone: 412-771-2321

Website Design by Wirth Web Designs

web analytics