Below are images of Kennedy Township's Board of Commissioners. Click on any image to view a larger version and to view all images in a slide show.

Anthony Mollica

Vince DePascale

Anita Kulik

Chris DiNardo

Mitch Galiyas

Mel Weinstein

Copyright 2018 - Kennedy Twp - All rights reserved

340 Forest Grove Road,
Coraopolis, Pa. 15108
Telephone: 412-771-2321

tumblr tracker

Website Design by Wirth Web Designs